Reviews

Dennis
8/5/2022
Ready when I got to restaurant
MRS. AWSOME
6/29/2022
Still Love Mrs. Chen's Chinese food. I get the beef & broccoli everytime (tender & juicy). My favoriteโค hubs gets shrimp w/ broccoli as well. Shrimp fried rice the big quart is plenty to share& have w/ left overs๐Ÿ˜Š love our shrimp egg rolls๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒท
Brian
5/6/2022
Awesome service and great food. Love this place.
Laura
4/28/2022
Good food
Jc
4/12/2022
Food was very bland no flavor. They use to have great food. Last 2 times the food had no flavor.
Harriette
4/12/2022
Really miss the crab Rangoon
MRS. AWSOME
4/9/2022
I apologize my review is late..been busy gettin ready for Easter..Anyways Mrs.Chen has THE BEST lip smacking Chinese food around.๐Ÿ˜ My beef is always tender & hubby loves his shrimp & shrimp fried rice..egg rolls always scrumptious.โค๐Ÿ˜Š #THEBEST ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ
Harriette
3/11/2022
Love this restaurant, family is very nice. They're keeping the prices the same while everyone else has raised prices and give less portion. I only wish they still had crab Rangoon. Otherwise I go to Panda and fish often.
Liz
3/4/2022
Always delicious! Love this restaurant!
MRS. AWSOME
3/2/2022
After many months of trying out Panda & Fish for the first time. I still love coming here for Chinese food.โค My hubby loves his shimp & broccoli& i love the beef & broccoli. Always tender.& We love our shrimp egg rolls.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜Š Thank You Mrs. Chen๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ
Nahomi
2/22/2022
Ask for extra sauce, didnโ€™t get it. Food was great tho!
Nahomi
2/22/2022
This is the third time I ask for extra sauce on my bbq boneless spare ribs and I donโ€™t get it. Everything else is always great.
Daniel
2/18/2022
Great food !!
MRS. AWSOME
1/25/2022
ABSOLUTELY THE #1 CHINESE/ JAPANESE RESTAURANT AROUND!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ I LOVE YOU MRS. CHEN!!!!๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒป
MRS. AWSOME
1/25/2022
Everything was perfectly cooked and hit the hunger spot. Seeing Mrs. Chen's Smiling face๐Ÿ˜Š and eating her Delious food for dinner make my day.๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ™
Nahomi
1/14/2022
We love it here! Been going on and off since 2013 but now that I live closer, itโ€™s our go to Chinese. ๐Ÿฅฐ
MRS. AWSOME
1/12/2022
Miss Chen thank u Detailed 5 star review on Google
MRS. AWSOME
1/12/2022
Detailed 5 star review on Google๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž
MRS. AWSOME
1/6/2022
Food was delicious๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•
MRS. AWSOME
1/6/2022
The very nice lady working listened to my request on my food.
Brittany
7/22/2021
Panda and Fish has always been my go-to sushi spot! Iโ€™m never disappointed.
Kenneth
7/1/2021
Sweet and sour sauce missing last 2 orders
Chris
5/21/2021
One of the best places in the area to buy sushi. Iโ€™ve been coming here for years and they do not disappoint. Highly recommend!
Caryn
5/14/2021
Gyoza was DELICIOUS! Cooked perfectly crisp but not burned and yummy sauce! Didnโ€™t realize the difference between roll and hand roll, but presentation was beautiful and still tasted delicious!
Missy
2/19/2021
Yum!
Missy
2/19/2021
The General Tao's Chicken was supposed to be medium spiced but there was absolutely NO spice/great at all. When we called to ask about it we were told to all for extra spicy next time. Grr! The beef Chow Mein noodles tasted like it has been sitting.
Harriette
1/5/2021
A beloved local owned family restaurant
Harriette
12/24/2020
Great fresh food. Very friendly service
Lori
12/8/2020
No, ordered Sweet and Sour Shrimp, got chicken. 3rd time this happened. This used to be our favorite place.
Jennifer
9/14/2020
Panda and Fish always come through. Best food and service around!
Ebony
9/11/2020
Best in Lehigh valley
Veronica
4/25/2020
Disappointed...The food was okay but missed an egg roll that was suppose to come with the meal. They are kind of pricey for the amount in the container.
David
4/8/2020
Pickup easy... food always delicious...
Alexandra
1/21/2020
Loved the food and fast delivery
Jake
9/21/2019
This place is my favorite in the area for spicy chicken! Always fresh, sauce is great, and the service is amazing.
Kyle
5/29/2019
Food is always great, I've never had an issue with the food or my orders.
Taylor
2/27/2019
Followed all our special instructions perfectly!
Jesus
1/30/2019
10/10 best food i have ever tried.
Joy
1/16/2019
Delivery person was so very nice and considerate; food good, as always.
Monรฉt
12/22/2018
Delicious
Marilyn
11/3/2018
Fabulous, as always!
Harriette
10/25/2018
Fresh and generous portions. Love the ability to choose spice level. Very nice feature
Harriette
10/10/2018
Fresh and generous portions
karen
9/27/2018
Terrific food!
Gerardo
9/10/2018
Great service,fast delivery and friendly drivers
Joy
8/22/2018
Everything was as ordered. Thank you!
Stephen
8/13/2018
Awesome food! Fast delivery
Marilyn
8/7/2018
Awesome, as always!
Any questions please call us.