Reviews

Harriette
10/10/2018
Fresh and generous portions
karen
9/27/2018
Terrific food!
Gerardo
9/10/2018
Great service,fast delivery and friendly drivers
Joy
8/22/2018
Everything was as ordered. Thank you!
Stephen
8/13/2018
Awesome food! Fast delivery
Marilyn
8/7/2018
Awesome, as always!
Joe
7/28/2018
Some of the best chinese around!
Gabriel
6/28/2018
The food was really good. but the reason why i gave 4 stars is because i asked for hot sauce and soy sauce and i only got 1 pack of hot sauce and 1 pack of soy sauce!!!
Joy
5/17/2018
Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Allen
5/3/2018
good food, table was set for me when i walked in for a quick work lunch.
Marilyn
4/22/2018
So happy with everything - thank you!
Marlin
4/16/2018
Diet cola please and add a side or sirracha sauce. Thank you..
Jenna
3/9/2018
They forgot my egg roll
Tina
2/16/2018
The food was excellent. It just took a long time to get it. I will just plan to order earlier in the future. The sushi was great!
Yolanda
2/11/2018
The sushi is so fresh and delicious. I can’t stop ordering from panda and fish. I highly recommend.
Josh
2/7/2018
Always consistent
Marilyn
12/27/2017
First time we've ordered from Panda & Fish - the sushi was VERY good. Little mix-up and the order was late, but we'll DEFINITELY order again. Thank you!
Gerry
12/12/2017
Fantastic!
adam
12/11/2017
No problems would recommend
Allen
11/25/2017
The rice was a little under cooked, wontons were chewy and did not provide silverware.
Jo
11/1/2017
Very Good! I ordered the Shrimp Egg Foo Young with Vegetable Fried Rice and it was Delicious! The only reason why I didn't give them 5 starts is because I had to wait 10-15 minutes when I went to pick it up.
Thomas
10/15/2017
Very good food, and service. I recommend.
Catherine
8/17/2017
Yum Yum Yum! Love the Hot and Sour Soup at Panda & Fish. Loaded with Mushrooms.
matt
7/22/2017
very good food very nice ppl... thank you
Jennifer
7/22/2017
Food was great but order salad and go soup instead
Penny
7/8/2017
Great! fast and efficient. Yum
Erica
7/3/2017
Food waa great. They did not see our order until I was there to pick it up. BUT they did get it out quickly.
Kyle
5/12/2017
A lot better than we expected. Delivery was fast and food was really good.
john
5/6/2017
VERY QUICK DELIVERY, FOOD WAS HOT
Mark
4/15/2017
The staff were very courteous and friendly. The food was delicious and well priced.
Jennifer
3/22/2017
Everything was perfect! Love the time updates for service!
Jim
3/15/2017
Great food and friendly service!
Josael
3/1/2017
I'll give it 5 stars because it's my favorite place to order from but today you guys forgot about me and did not bring my food. I'll forgive you though. It's ok life happens.
Chris
2/25/2017
Food was great, but almost messed up our order. Ordered two orders of wings and they only had one so we had to sit and wait 15 more minutes for extra order to be ready.
Bret
2/6/2017
Very good and delivery was right on time as ordered. Probably the best Chinese take out/delivery in the area!
Alexandra
2/2/2017
Food is really good here, and fast delivery service.
Laura
1/27/2017
Excellent food as always and this just made it more convenient!
Karen
12/30/2016
We love this restaurant, and have always had great food from them!
Audra
12/27/2016
It was good. Better than most. Wontons undercooked, broth needs more chicken flavor. Spicy tuna rolls were good, they use dyed ginger. Crispies were not fresh made. All in all I would order again secretly wishing 4 Chen's Carlisle PA.
Any questions please call us.